Scomadi
Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Peter Heinzelmeier

Peter Heinzelmeier
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-0
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: ph@auto-weiss.de

Benedikta Heinzelmeier

Benedikta Heinzelmeier
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-0
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: bh@auto-weiss.de


Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen

Gunnar Prinzing

Gunnar Prinzing
Verkauf HYUNDAI

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-21
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: gunnar.prinzing@auto-weiss.de

Hakim Gashi
Verkauf BMW und HYUNDAI

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-23
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: hakim.gashi@auto-weiss.de

Jason Strauss

Jason Strauss
Azubi Automobilkaufmann

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-0
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: verkauf@auto-weiss.de


Werkstatt

Stefan Feistle

Stefan Feistle
Service Berater

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-55
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: stefan.feistle@auto-weiss.de

Daniel Nitsch

Daniel Nitsch
Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-55
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: daniel.nitsch@auto-weiss.de

Anfreas Dörner

Andreas Dörner
Mechaniker Karosserie

Josef Strassmair

Josef Strassmair
Mechaniker Karosserie

Wladimir Daujew

Wladimir Daujew
Hausmeister

Oliver Gottschaldt

Oliver Gottschaldt
Azubi Mechatroniker

Christian Höhne
Service Berater

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-55
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: christian.hoehne@auto-weiss.de

Andreas Stephan

Andreas Stephan
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Artjem Schwenk

Artjem Schwenk
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Fadel Afoda

Fadel Afoda
KfZ-Mechatroniker

Rals Reinwarth

Ralf Reinwarth
Azubi Mechatroniker

Daniel Hicker
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Marco Rabl
Azubi Mechatroniker


Teilevertrieb

Winfried Brandl

Winfried Brandl
Verkaufsleiter Teile&Zubehör

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-15
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: winfried.brandl@auto-weiss.de

Moritz Thurner

Moritz Thurner
Assistent Teilevertrieb

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-15
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: teile@auto-weiss.de

Roman Zagler

Roman Zagler
Verkaufsberater Teile&Zubehör

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-15
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: roman.zagler@auto-weiss.de


Buchhaltung

Claus Dinauer

Claus Dinauer
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-35
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: claus.dinauer@auto-weiss.de


Service Counter / Verwaltung

Stephanie Ludwig

Stephanie Ludwig
Service Assistentin

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-10
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de

Julian Monzheimer
Service Assistent

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-11
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de

Julia Mederle

Julia Mederle
Service Assistentin

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-19
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de

Patrick Janzen
Azubi Automobilkaufmann

Tel.: 08251-8745-0
Fax: 08251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de