Scomadi
Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Peter Heinzelmeier

Peter Heinzelmeier
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-0
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: ph@auto-weiss.de

Benedikta Heinzelmeier

Benedikta Heinzelmeier
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-0
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: bh@auto-weiss.de


Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen

Hakim Gashi
Verkauf BMW

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-23
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: hakim.gashi@auto-weiss.de

Jason Strauss

Jason Strauss
Automobilkaufmann

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-0
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: verkauf@auto-weiss.de


Werkstatt

Stefan Feistle

Stefan Feistle
Service Berater

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-55
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: stefan.feistle@auto-weiss.de

Daniel Nitsch

Daniel Nitsch
Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-55
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: daniel.nitsch@auto-weiss.de

Josef Strassmair

Josef Strassmair
Mechaniker Karosserie

Wladimir Daujew

Wladimir Daujew
Hausmeister

Christian Höhne
Service Berater

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-55
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: christian.hoehne@auto-weiss.de

Andreas Stephan

Andreas Stephan
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Artjem Schwenk

Artjem Schwenk
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Rals Reinwarth

Ralf Reinwarth
Azubi Mechatroniker

Marco Rabl
Azubi Mechatroniker


Teilevertrieb

Winfried Brandl

Winfried Brandl
Verkaufsleiter Teile&Zubehör

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-15
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: winfried.brandl@auto-weiss.de

Roman Zagler

Roman Zagler
Verkaufsberater Teile&Zubehör

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-15
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: roman.zagler@auto-weiss.de


Buchhaltung

Claus Dinauer

Claus Dinauer
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-35
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: claus.dinauer@auto-weiss.de


Service Counter / Verwaltung

Julian Monzheimer
Service Assistent

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-11
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de

Julia Mederle

Julia Mederle
Service Assistentin

Tel.: +49-8251-8745-19
Fax: +49-8251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de

Patrick Janzen
Azubi Automobilkaufmann

Tel.: 08251-8745-0
Fax: 08251-8745-30
E-Mail: service@auto-weiss.de